Cold Insanity Music
Kaltherzig

Links

Website
Website

Facebook
Facebook

Bandcamp
Bandcamp

Soundcloud
Soundcloud

YouTube
YouTube

Kaltherzig

The atmosphere of Kaltherzig's music is unique. It embraces the listener with soft and smooth lines of melodies, drawing on a canvas of emotions. The project has its own cognate and impressive style of song-creation.

The project started its musical concert career on “Deti Nochi” festival, Kiev (UA) 2008. The press also embraced the status of the act, and entitled KALTHERZIG as “eastern-european BlutEngel”. After the successful startup project released the album “The First Cold” (2011), promo-EP “Sip The Entity” (2008), web singles “Separated”(2009, double maxi-single) and “Dead/Angels” (2011). Kaltherzig's music-style until middle 2012 can be described as gothic-electro/darkwave.

Currently moving in a more Rock-oriented direction, Kaltherzig is retained a powerful, winsome aesthetic, and implemented live drums to create a sound lusted after in the Western world time and time again.

News about Kaltherzig

Greatest Lovesongs Vol. 777
A compendium of dark sounds... - more...

Kaltherzig - Songs of Solitude and Pain
New album in a new vesture - more...

Kaltherzig - in the web and alive
Kaltherzig from Minsk release new album - more...


Update: 21/06/2014, 14:23

Rate this page

To rate this page simply click on one of the stars.
Ratings go from "bad" (1 star) to "excellent" (5 stars).


Rating:
0 of 5, total 0 ratings.

Cold Insanity Music
Kaltherzig

Links

Website
Website

Facebook
Facebook

Bandcamp
Bandcamp

Soundcloud
Soundcloud

YouTube
YouTube

Kaltherzig

Die Atmosphäre von Kaltherzig ist einzigartig. Sie umarmt den Hörer mit sanften und glatten Melodielinien und malt dabei Leinwände aus Emotionen. Das Projekt hat seinen ganz eigenen Charme und eine eigene, eindrucksvolle Art und Weise der Song-Kreation.

Das Projekt startete in seiner musikalischen Karriere 2008 auf dem "Deti Nochi"-Festival in Kiev (UA). Die Presse verstärkte den Status der Band und betitelte Kaltherzig als "osteuropäische Blutengel". Nach dem erfolgreichen Start veröffentlichte das Projekt 'The First Cold' (2011), die Promo EP 'Sip The Entity' (2008), die Web-Singles 'Seperated' (2009, double maxi) und 'Dead/Angels' (2011). Kaltherzig's Musikstil konnte bis 2012 als Electro-Gothic / Dark Wave betitelt werden.

Momentan bewegt sich die Band in eine eher Rock-Orientierte Richtung. Kaltherzig halten an ihrer kraftvollen Ästhetik fest und implementierten echte Drums als einen festen Bestandteil ihrer Musik, um einen Sound zu kreieren, der in der westlichen Welt immer wieder sehr beliebt ist.


Aktuelles zu Kaltherzig

Greatest Lovesongs Vol. 777
Ein Kompendium dunkler Klänge... - mehr...

Kaltherzig - Lieder von Einsamkeit und Schmerz
Neues Album in neuem Gewand - mehr...

Kaltherzig - Lebendig im Netz
Kaltherzig aus Minsk veröffentlichen neues Album - mehr...


Update: 21.06.2014, 14:23

Diese Seite bewerten

Zum Bewerten einfach auf die Sterne klicken.
Die Bewertungen gehen von "schlecht" (1 Stern) bis zu "ausgezeichnet" (5 Sterne).


Bewertung:
0 von 5, insgesamt 0 Bewertungen.